Company

A group of companies GLAVPROMENERGO carries out development, production and complex deliveries of low-voltage and high-voltage electrical equipment.

Since its foundation, GLAVPROMENERGO GC has been involved in the development of the market for European quality dry power transformers in Russia. This area has become important in the manufacturing and service industries. Any industrial enterprise is a potential consumer of GLAVPROMENERGO GC products.

Transformers of GLAVPROMENERGO GC reliably provide business management and trouble-free production in the most critical areas - from complex ground service units to power systems of sea-going vessels without a limitation of navigation area. Customers and users of our products are companies whose professional reputation directly depends on the equipment used quality.

GLAVPROMENERGO GC is one of the three recognized manufacturers of electrical equipment of the Russian Maritime Registry of Shipping. The certificate of recognition of the manufacturer confirms that GLAVPROMENERGO marine transformers meet the standards and rules of the association of IACS and the International Maritime Organization.

We see our strategic goal in becoming a global brand.

Our competence and individual approach create optimal conditions for clients and guarantee the fulfillment of your tasks on time. Our advanced solutions are aimed at your benefit.

Group of Companies GLAVPROMENERGO
Professionals creating for professionals 

Phones

8 (800) 700-89-17
+7 (495) 135-52-53

Email

Main office

1 Maksima Gorkogo str.,
180007, Pskov

Additional office

10 Testovskaia str
123317, Moscow City

Компания

Группа компаний ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО осуществляет разработку, производство и комплексные поставки низковольтного и высоковольтного электротехнического оборудования.

С момента своего основания ГК ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО принимает участие в развитии рынка сухих силовых трансформаторов европейского качества на территории России. Данное направление приобрело важное значение в производственных и обслуживающих отраслях. Любое промышленное предприятие является потенциальным потребителем продукции ГК ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО. 

Трансформаторы ГК ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО надежно обеспечивают ведение бизнеса и бесперебойное производство в самых ответственных областях: от сложных аэродромных установок до энергетических систем морских судов без ограничения района плавания. Клиентами и пользователями нашей продукции являются компании, чья профессиональная репутация напрямую зависит от качества используемого оборудования.

ГК ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО входит в тройку признанных изготовителей электротехнического оборудования Российского морского регистра судоходства. Свидетельство о признании производителя подтверждает, что морские трансформаторы ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО отвечают стандартам и правилам ассоциации МАКО и Международной морской организации.

Мы видим свою стратегическую цель в том, чтобы стать мировым брендом.

Наша компетенция и индивидуальный подход создают оптимальные условия для клиентов и гарантируют выполнение Ваших задач точно в срок. Наши передовые решения направлены на Вашу выгоду.

Группа компаний ГЛАВПРОМЭНЕРГО
Создано профессионалами для профессионалов
 

Телефоны

8 (800) 700-89-17
+7 (495) 135-52-53

Эл. почта

Центральный офис

180007, г. Псков,
ул. Максима Горького, д. 1

Дополнительный офис

123317, г. Москва,
ул. Тестовская, д. 10